mstk008: New Life EP

New Life EP


  • A New Life


  • B Ion


  • C Moving Through Dreams


  • D Sunlight Mist


  • E Moving Through Dreams (Psyolopher Remix)


Release Notes:

The great revival of the label is beginning with the eighth release by promising young artist Fishy, who is bringing us his full spectrum of fragile pads, mellow, but catchy drums and hypnotic textures from his Nordic latitudes.

All four tracks nicely combine freshness and tribute to old good times, giving you that melancholic and warm feelings about music, which are quite rare these days. And this makes you breathe in deeply and dive into pure tenderness and simply outstanding soundscapes.

The chill out remix by Psyolopher is a nice bonus, which complements the whole EP.

With no doubt, «New Life EP» can become a bottomless source of vigor and delight for you.

1 comment to this release


mb says:

Posted: May 24th, 2012 at 06:48

I like very much the first one. Thanks!

Post your own comment

Please, allow images in you browser

Please, enter symbols that you see in the box

Donate To Us

Thank you for supporting mastik netlabel!